Customer Reviews

Millevoi's Tire & Automotive, Bensalem welcomes you to our page with customer reviews of the various automotive repairs and services our shop offers our valued customers in Bensalem as well as the greater Bucks County area. As a leading auto repair shop in Bensalem, our team understands that we are only as good as the service we provide to our customers. So when a customer talks about our auto repair shop in Bensalem, we listen. Good or bad, Millevoi's Tire & Automotive, Bensalem wants all the feedback we can get. For it is only with that feedback from customers that we know we are able to know if we are meeting our goal of being the best choice for auto repair in Bensalem.

Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 9
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • Kevin and his team have provided me with a great experience! Being new to the area makes finding auto care difficult, they not only gave me the best price I could find, it was also the fastest time window that was offered out of anyone else in town. I will gladly come back to them for any auto care needs!

    Corey Matyskiela
    Bensalem PA
    2/9/2019
    Our Response
    View Ratings

    Great people make the experience great Corey! It was a pleasure helping you out with your clutch concerns, you're good to go for long, long time. We'll be here to help anytime you need us. Thanks again for the opportunity to repair your Jeep.

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Kevin and the family at Millevoi's Tire & Automotive have become the first place I call with automotive problems. The honesty in a mechanic is rare and a blessing. Thanks for all your service to my vehicles.

    Sherrie Liebrock
    Bensalem PA
    1/1/2018
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Kevin and his crew really took care of me. Showed me what was wrong, how they were going to fix it, AND save me money! I got a Nationwide warranty and paid exactly what I was quoted, I think these guys rock, I really do!

    Ernest Rodriguez
    Bensalem PA
    6/15/2018
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I like Kevin because he's a real people person, and he's very honest. That's very important to me, and a rare quality these days!

    Stephen Macdonald
    Bensalem PA
    1/30/2019
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Unbelievable take off power, incredible highway mileage, and a lot less wear and tear on the engine! And it looks and drives like a factory installation. I love the way the car drives now, more power, quicker take off. I've got it all now!

    James Mccoy
    Bensalem PA
    3/4/2018
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • First time ever getting my oil changed from this place. Stacey at the front desk is very nice. I was in and out within 20 minutes. Will definitely take my car there again!

    Caitlin Appleton
    Bensalem Pennsylvania
    10/4/2019
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • My tire pressure light was lit and I decided to stop in to their auto repair shop in Bensalem to ask if they could look at my tires to see if there was any problems with my tires. They were very nice in letting me know about any problems if there was any plus they greeted me at the desk a smile & said that they be very happy to see what they could do for my car plus me as a customer I am a Triple AAA member & they stated to me that being a Triple AAA member that I can receive discounts anytime that i bring in my car for Service. This was my first time visit, very impressed to deal with a good place of business will be a returning customer in the future.

    Karen Krause
    Philadelphia Pennsylvania
    10/4/2019
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I was in need of a major repair for my 2010 Ford Edge. Only after I had went to two other mechanics, was I referred to Millevoi’s. I wish it was sooner! Nonetheless, Kevin gave a correct diagnosis and honest solutions that were in my best interest. I got my Edge back in a week, detailed and everything! It drives like new! Think I just found a new mechanic!!
    ReplyLike

    Carlos Rodriguez
    Phila Pennsylvania
    10/9/2019
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Kevin and his crew are always able to help when problems occur. Easy to schedule routine services and inspections. Shuttle service especially convenient and Kevin, Stacey and Logan are always friendly and knowledgeable.

    Andrew Balshem
    Philadelphia Pennsylvania
    10/10/2019
    View Ratings

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction